Skip to content
June 19, 2011 / Jack Hager

Got a Dad? Thank Him…

Got a Dad? So many don’t. If you do, “to those who much has been given, much will be required.”

Yeah, today is Father’s Day (pickles get a week!). Celebrate.

But I urge you to pray for your Dad every morning; and to look for ways to thank him and love him day by day.

Leave a comment on the number one thing you appreciate about your Dad. On Wednesday I’ll randomly pick a “winner” from those who leave a comment and will send you a cool book…

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Chris Davison / Jun 19 2011 1:56 PM

    The number one thing I love about my Dad is that he loves Christ and shares that love with us.

  2. Johnny / Jun 21 2011 11:54 AM

    With so many wonderful things about my Dad, this is one thing that really stands out to me: He works so hard for my family to provide for us because he loves us with an unconditional love. That to me is a picture of Christ….Even with the cost of taking our sin upon his shoulders, he still loved us and provided for us the gift of eternal life!!

Leave a comment